Posted by: jesst79 | November 27, 2009

My Tien Tran is a grandma!

My Tien Tran is now a grandma! I recently gave birth to precious little ones!

For the safety and security of my children, if you like more info please email me at

Please leave the proud grandma some comments if you like below.

Happy Belated Thanksgiving and Happy Holidays :-)


  1. Your story is very touching I knew bit and pieces before when we were closer, but I never knew the whole story. My Tien, my whole family wishes you
    good luck finding your dad.


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

