Posted by: jesst79 | November 14, 2008

Guess who we met tonight!

dsc06901

 

My mom (My Tien) and I met Delilah tonight!

Delilah remembered talking to me a few weeks and she remember my mom’s story!🙂

Delilah was at Santana Row Borders doing a book signing.

Do you or know anyone good with Photoshop? I took a pic of my mom with Delilah but it got this funny glare on it. If you do, please email me jesst79@gmail.com and I will send you the pic.

My pic with Delilah was OK but I wasn’t looking my best.

Have a good weekend!

P.S. Delilah or Delilah’s staff, if you are reading this message; thank you for the opportunity to meet you! And Ms. Who Thought She was a Nobody at the book signing, you are somebody! You remember my mom’s story which is big in my book.


Leave a Reply

Categories

