Posted by: jesst79 | October 14, 2008

Pics from Vietnam

A little surprise just arrived in my inbox. My mom (My Tien) had asked someone to email me pics.

1 of the oprhanage my mom visted in Vung Tau, Vietnam

1 of the oprhanage My Tien visted in Vung Tau, Vietnam

 

My Tien and the orphanage workers/nannies

My Tien and the orphanage workers/nannies

 

My Tien visiting the children

My Tien visiting the children

My Tien with a little cutie pie

My Tien with a little cutie pie

My Tien with another cutie pie

My Tien with another cutie pie

The children in the Vung Tau Orphanage

The children in the Vung Tau Orphanage

Update 10/25/08: The oprhanage no longer allow outsiders to take pictures of the children. My mother had to ask many times to be able to take these pics. These (and the ones on Flickr) are the only pictures she was allowed to take.


Responses

  1. Comment:
    Hi my name is Jennifer. I am a PAP my future daughter is at Vung Tau orphanage. I can not tell if any of the children in this picture are her or not. Do you have any more pictures of the babies? Please e-mail me. jenlsalm@gmail.com

  2. […] Pics from Vietnam […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

