Posted by: jesst79 | October 10, 2008

GoodHappenings.com/Pho for 5

Hi:

If you are a reader of GoodHappenings.com as I mentioned in my previous post, the name of the blog is Pho for 5. Sorry if I made anyone confused. I forgot the name of the blog is Pho for 5, because I am so used to typing in GoodHappenings.com to get to Laurie’s post.

Parent’s magazine article of Laurie and family: I still have not found it. It’s here somewhere I just haven’t found it yet. Please email me with subject line Parents Magazine and I will be happy to send it to you as soon as I find it! Thank you for your patience🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

