Posted by: jesst79 | September 17, 2008

Help from readers

My mother’s adoptive family has refused to give us any further information other than my mom’s birth story. 

I am hoping that maybe some readers can take the time to write a post or send a letter to me that I can forward to my mom’s adoptive family that might persuade them to give us more information.

My mom was not as lucky as all the children who are being adopted now. She was made to be a servant and cook for her adoptive family since the age of 7. She was not allowed to go to school.

But even with a hard past, she is an amazing woman now and I am very proud of her🙂

If you can help, post leave a post under comments or send me a letter to: Jessica Tan/My Tien Tran, PO Box 32261, San Jose CA 95152.

Letters\comments can be anonymous.  Thank you for your support.🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

