Posted by: jesst79 | September 16, 2008

Help from readers – email me for password

Update 10/12: This is no longer a password protected post. Since my mom is in Vietnam now. I think it is safe to open to everyone to see. Just don’t tell her if you see her for our readers in Vietnam if you are reading🙂

This is a top secret post.🙂 Hehehehe

My mom’s birthday is October 20.

Since she will be in Vietnam, I thought it be fun if we could have readers send my mom e-cards or regular cards that she can open when she comes home.

I will be opening a post on 10/19 (10/20 in Vietnam) for everyone to leave a birthday greeting if you wish or

you can send her an e-card to mytientran@aol.com

or

My Tien Tran/Jessica Tan

P.O Box 32261, San Jose, CA 95152

Thanks!🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

